Our People

contacts

  • President

    Patrick Blach

     P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731 

    patrick.blach@blachdistributing.com

  • Sales Manager

    Randy Ridgway

     P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731

    randy.ridgway@blachdistributing.com

  • Controller

    Dennis Marquette

    P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731
    dennis.marquette@blachdistributing.com

  • Sales Team Leader

    George Nash

    P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731

    george.nash@blachdistributing.com

  • Sales Staff

    Levi Harkness and Angie Madigan

    P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731

    levi.harkness@blachdistributing.com; angie.madigan@blachdistributing.com

  • Office Staff

    Peggy Keema

     P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731

    peggy.keema@blachdistributing.com

  • Group Manager\Safety Director

    Ed O'Donnell 

     P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-7111

    ed.odonnell@blachdistributing.com

  • Warehouse Managers

    Jared Rost, Vince Martinez and Byron Mouse

    P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731

  • Elko Warehouse and Delivery Driver Staff

    Scotty Mair, Brandon Bany, Inaki Leniz, Tyler Vance, Omar Gonzalez, Gilbert Hearn, Jacob Andreozzi,  Damian Benavides, Trenton Mouse, David Stevens and Brett Gallegos

    P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731

  • Merchandising Staff

    Joseph Murphy and Dylan Tuttle in Elko.

    Tony Maldonado in Wendover

    Ivan Ramerez-Batiste in Winnemucca 

    Nathan Larson  in Lovelock

    Bradley Lani in Ely

    P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731 

  • Graphic Department

    Charity Santina

     P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731

    charity.santina@blachdistributing.com

  • Draught Specialist

    Trenton Mouse in Elko

    James Stroud II in Ely

    William Jenkins in Winnemucca

     P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731



     

  • Ely Manager

    Red Sims

    P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-289-8031

    rsims@blachdistributing.com

  • Ely Delivery Staff

    Rob Wilcox and James Stroud II

    P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731 



  • Winnemucca Sales Staff

    Tyler Siekert

    P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731







    laura.richardson@blachdistributing.com

  • Winnemucca Delivery Staff

    Salvador Ruiz,  Dylan Searle, William Jenkins and Brandon Canady

    P: 775-738-7111, F: 775-738-6731