Our People

Hodgen Distributing Employees

  • Russell 'Russ' Strandholm

    Owner, President

    P: 541-377-6606
    F: 541-278-2371
    rstrandholm@hodgendist.com

  • Justin Strandholm

    General Manager - Sales

    P: 541-377-6611
    F: 541-278-2371
    jstrandholm@hodgendist.com

  • Scott Furstenberg

    Sales Team Leader - Pendleton

    P: 541-240-1887

    F: 541-278-2371

    sfurstenberg@hodgendist.com

     

     

  • Johnny Kohl

    Sales Team Leader - LaGrande 

    P: 541-377-6617
    F: 541-962-7029
    hodgenlagrande@verizon.net

  • Zach Zeckman

    General Manager Fleet/Warehouse

    P: 541-377-6610
    F: 541-278-2371 

    zzeckman@hodgendist.com

  • Kathi Correa

    Office Manager

    P: 541-276-2542
    F: 541-278-2371
    kcorrea@hodgendist.com

  • Karla Robinson

    Office Clerk 

    P: 541-276-2542
    F: 541-278-2371

  • Craig Robinson

    Warehouse Manager

    P: 541-377-2426
    F:

  • Brian Tannehill

    Pre-Sales - Union, Baker, Counties

    P: 541-377-6608
    F:

  • Peter Walters

    Custom Sign Shop

    P: 541-276-2542
    F: 541-278-2341
    pwalters@hodgendist.com

  • Tim Marcum

    Delivery - Branch Route

    P: 541-377-6618
    F:

  • Tim Reger

    Pre-Sales - Pendleton,Milton-Freewater

    P: 541-377-0198
    F:

  • Stan Getz

    On-Off Premise Delivery

    P: 541-377-0744
    F:

  • Jeff Persinger

    On/Off Premise Pre-Sell  

    P: 541-377-6615
    F:

  • John "JP" Franklin

    Delivery - Hermiston, Umatilla, Boardman

    P: 541-377-0935
    F:

  • Laz Henton

    Energy Drinks - Umatilla County

    P: 541-240-1175

    F:

  • Bram Brennan

    Pre-Sales - Hermiston, Umatilla, Boardman Stanfield Area

    P: 541-377-0750
    F:

  • Bryce Bartlett

    Driver/Sales - Grant/Wheeler Counties

    P: 541-377-6609
    F: 541-575-5640

  • Rod Ritchie

    Delivery - LaGrande Route

    P: 541-377-6622
    F:

  • Kelly Towne

    Energy Drinks - Union, Wallowa, Baker, Grant Counties

    P: 541-000-0000
    F:

  • Tina Zeckman

    Warehouse

    P:  541-276-2542