Our People

contacts

  • Pat O'Malley

    Partner

    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411
    pato@omalleybeverage.com

  • Kevin O'Malley

    Partner

    P: (785) 830-6900
    F: (785) 830-6910
    kevino@omalleybeverage.com

  • Derek Rush

    Sales Manager

    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411
    derekr@omalleybeverage.com

  • Bruce Nichols

    Operations Manager
    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411
    brucen@omalleybeverage.com
  • Shane Schoeneck

    Controller

    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411
    shanes@omalleybeverage.com

  • Rick Clark

    Team Leader Key Accounts

    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411
    rickc@omalleybeverage.com

  • Troy Hill

    Team Leader
    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411
    thill@omalleybeverage.com
  • Lenore Shipley

    Office Manager

    P: (816) 279-0400
    F: (816) 279-3411
    lenores@omalleybeverage.com

  • Jay Farrel

    Retail Account Manager

    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411
    jayf@omalleybeverage.com

  • Charles Oyerly

    Retail Delivery Manager

    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411

  • Chris Vetch

    Team Leader
    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411
    chrisv@omalleybeverage.com
  • Richard Bauman

    Retail Delivery Manager

    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411
    richardb@omalleybeverage.com

  • Brendon Clark

    Retail Shelf Space Manager

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411
    brendonc@omalleybeverage.com

  • Carl Dunn

    Retail Delivery Manager
    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411
  • Kevin VanWey

    Retail Account Manager

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411
    kevinv@omalleybeverage.com

  • Dave Lamar

    Retail Delivery Manager

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411

  • Dan Grable

    Wharehouse

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411

  • Kyle Koeing

    Draft Technician

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411

  • Curtis Albers

    Retail Account Manager

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-34411
    curtisa@omalleybeverage.com

  • Jason Feild

    Retail Account Manager

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411
    jasonf@omalleybeverage.com

  • Danny Bittiker

    Retail Delivery Manager

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411

  • Wes Keller

    Retail Account Manager

    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411

  • Donnie Sprauge

    Retail Delivery Manager

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411

  • David Steeby

    Retail Delivery Manager

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411

  • Tim Gangel

    Retail Account Manager
    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411
    timg@omalleybeverage.com
  • Allen Bellinder

    Retail Delivery Manager

    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816 279-3411

  • Jay Duin

    Retail Delivery Manager

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411

  • Daniel Conley

    Night Wharehouse Manager

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411

  • Nathan Weipert

    Retail Account Manager
    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411
    nathanw@omalleybeverage.com
  • Adrian Akasaki

    Graphic Designer

    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)279-3411

  • Dallas Hamlin

    Warehouse Manager

    P: (816) 279-0040
    F: (816) 279-3411

  • Ben Woosley

    Relief Merchandise Manager
    P: (816)279-0040
    F: (816)2793411