employees

  • John Skeffington

    President, CEO, & GM

    jskeff@skeffdist.com

    42 Years
  • Mike Kochniarczyk

    Sr. Vice President, Sales & Marketing

    mikek@skeffdist.com
    9 Years
  • Terry Ingram

    Sr. Vice President, Operations & CFO

    terry@skeffdist.com

    39 Years

  • Katy Doolin

    Vice President, Administration & Controller  

    katy@skeffdist.com
    16 Years
  • T.R. Fisher

    Vice President, Sales Operations & SEC

    TRFisher@skeffdist.com
    15 Years
  • Lori Hill

    Director, Information Systems

    lori@skeffdist.com
    28 Years
  • Kaylin Ielase

    Executive Assistant & Manager, Communications 

    kielase@skeffdist.com 

    3 Years

  • Deanna Blakeman

    Administrative Assistant 

    dblakeman@skeffdist.com
    5 Years
  • Jeannie John

    Administrative Assistant 

    jeanniejohn@skeffdist.com
    5 Years
  • Jeff Rhodes

    Key Account Manager (KAM)

    jrhodes@skeffdist.com
    20 Years
  • Donny Nicoson

    NA Sales Manager, Key Account Manger (KAM)

    Donny N@skeffdist.com
    5 Years
  • Eric Okleshen

    Brand Activation Manager (BAM): Champaign

    eokleshen@skeffdist.com
    1 Year
  • Mike Almli

    Relief Sales & Consultant

    mike@skeffdist.com
    32 Years
  • Colin Howard

    Relief Sales

    choward@skeffdist.com

    2 Years

  • Derek Van Meenen

    Team Leader/Sales Manager - Team VanMeenen (Decatur/Champaign)

    derek@skeffdist.com
    14 Years
  • Steve Cheek

    Account Manager - Champaign 

    stevec@skeffdist.com
    30 Years
  • Dave Isaac

    Account Manager-Champaign 

    dave@skeffdist.com
    12 Years
  • Dan Perry

    Account Manager - Decatur 

    danp@skeffdist.com
    35 Years
  • Daniel Pierantoni

    Account Manager - Champaign 

    danielp@skeffdist.com

    3 Years

  • Brendan Skeffington

    Account Manager - Champaign 

    brendan@skeffdist.com
    19 Years
  • Peter Skeffington

    Account Manager - Decatur 

    pskeff@skeffdist.com
    4 Years
  • Matt Talbott

    Account Manager - Decatur

    mtalbott@skeffdist.com

    19 Years

  • Deana Benz

    CSM/Relief Sales - Decatur 

    deana@skeffdist.com
    19 Years
  • Stefanie Walmsley

    CSM/Relief Sales-Champaign & Danville 

    stefanie@skeffdist.com
    11 Years
  • Ray Herigodt

    Team Leader/Sales Manager - Team Herigodt (Springfield)

    rayh@skeffdist.com
    17 Years
  • Paul Gagne

    Account Manager - Taylorville

    pgagne@skeffdist.com
    34 Years
  • Ben Hitt

    Account Manager - Springfield 

    ben@skeffdist.com
    18 Years
  • Floyd Kindred

    Account Manager - Springfield 

    floyd@skeffdist.com
    12 Years
  • Joe Maggio Jr.

    Account Manager - Springfield 

    Joe M@skeffdist.com
    10 Years
  • Ron Noblet

    Account Manager - Taylorville

    rnoblet@skeffdist.com
    24 Years
  • Steve Vespa

    Account Manger - Springfield 

    steve@skeffdist.com
    13 Years
  • Aaron Walter

    Account Manager - Springfield 

    aaron@skeffdist.com
    13 Years
  • Larry Patton

    CSM/Relief Sales - Springfield 

    larry@skeffdist.com
    41 Years
  • Tony Baszis

    Team Leader/Sales Manager-Team Baszis (Danville)

    Tbaszis@skeffdist.com
    33 Years
  • Joe Brazas

    Account Manage-Danville 

    JBrazas@skeffdist.com
    41 Years
  • Jordan Chesrown

    Account Manager - Champaign 

    jchesrown@skeffdist.com
    2 Years
  • Tim Crawley

    Account Manager-Danville 

    TCrawley@skeffdist.com
    15 Years
  • J.T. Furnish

    Account Manager-Danville 

    JFurnish@skeffdist.com
    9 Years
  • Todd Murray

    Account Manager - Champaign 

    todd@skeffdist.com
    23 Years
  • Ken Pelman

    Account Manager-Danville 

    KPelman@skeffdist.com
    26 Years
  • Jay Fisher

    Graphic Artist 

    Jay F@skeffdist.com
    8 Years
  • Luke Wells

    Graphic Artist 

    Lwells@skeffdist.com
    1 Year
  • Bill Merriman

    Sr. Director, Warehouse Operations & Inventory Management

    bill@skeffdist.com
    22 Years
  • Mike "Vito" Pierantoni

    Director, Delivery & Service Operations

    vito@skeffdist.com
    28 Years
  • Clint Boehm

    Night Shift Supervisor 

    warehouse@skeffdist.com

    4 Years

  • Terry Brennan

    Night Shift Supervisor

    warehouse@skeffdist.com

    10 Years

  • David Benz

    Warehouseman 

    23 Years

  • Pete Margias

    Warehouseman 

    24 Years

  • Derek Moss

    Warehouseman

    11 Years

  • Edward Hargis

    Facilities Maintenance 

    1 Year

  • Trenton Brown

    Night Loader


  • Cullen Carter

    Night Loader 

    7 Years

  • David Fair

    Night Loader

    8 Years

  • Mikal Harden

    Night Loader 

    4 Years

  • Willie Harms

    Night Loader 


  • Aaron Leveck

    Night Loader 

    9 Years

  • Andre Leveck

    Night Loader 

    17 Years

  • Scott Moss

    Night Loader 

    13 Years

  • Kyle Keafer

    Special Event Trailer & Equipment Specialist 

    7 Years

  • Todd Koebler

    Special Event Trailer & Equipment Specialist

    31 Years

  • Bobby Byrum

    Swing Driver

  • Houston Giles

    Swing Driver

  • Adam Havener

    Swing Driver

  • Ryan Minton

    Swing Driver 

  • Tim Boltz (01)

    CSR Springfield - Off Premise 

    17 Years

  • Joe Maggio Sr. (02)

    CSR Springfield - Off Premise 

    6 Years

  • P.J. Bostick (03)

    CSR Springfield - Off Premise 

    5 Years

  • Robert Massey (04)

    CSR Springfield - Off Premise  

    5 Years

  • Ron Neideffer (05)

    CSR Springfield - On Premise 

    26 Years

  • Tom Cashen (06)

    CSR Springfield - On Premise 

    17 Years

  • Chad Leskovisek (07)

    CSR Springfield - On Premise 

    20 Years

  • Joe Elam (09)

    CSR Decatur - Off Premise 

    18 Years

  • Tom Pisaniello (10)

    CSR Decatur - On Premise 

    5 Years

  • Joe Doolin (11)

    CSR Decatur - Off Premise 

    19 Years

  • Adam Richey (12)

    CSR Champaign - On Premise 

    5 Years

  • Shane Melhorn (13)

    CSR Champaign - Off Premise 

    4 Years

  • Eddie Robinson (14)

    CSR Champaign - On Premise 

    25 Years

  • Jeff Clemence (16)

    CSR Champaign - On Premise 

    8 Years

  • Josh Stonecipher (17)

    CSR Champaign - On Premise 

    4 Years

  • Donovan Wyatt (18)

    CSR Champaign - Off Premise 

    10 Years

  • Mike Antonacci (19)

    CSR Champaign - Off Premise 

    11 Years

  • Bryan Boyd (20)

    CSR Decatur - On Premise 

    5 Years

  • Jeff Drake (21)

    CSR-Danville 

    4 Years

  • Robert Verardi (22)

    CSR Danville 

    4 Years

  • Blake Born (23)

    CSR Danville 

    4 Years

  • John Haseley (24)

    CSR Danville 

    4 Years

  • Brandan Diulio (25)

    CSR Danville 

    1 Year

  • Scott Gietl (26)

    CSR Taylorville - On Premise

    1 Year

  • Eric Blome (27)

    CSR Taylorville - On Premise

    7 Years

  • Robert Brown

    Merchandiser - Champaign

    1 Year

  • Daniel Coffey

    Merchandiser - Champaign 

    5 Years

  • Heather Davis

    Merchandiser - Champaign

    1 Year

  • Jack Doan

    Merchandiser - Champaign 

  • Tobi Hope

    Merchandiser - Champaign

  • Chad Weaver

    Merchandiser - Champaign

    1 Year

  • Devin Gay

    Merchandiser-Danville 

    4 Years

  • Jeremy Laird

    Merchandiser-Danville 

    3 Years

  • Zachary Clay

    PT Merchandiser - Danville

  • Laura Sanders

    PT Merchandiser - Danville

    3 Years

  • Darik Brown

    Merchandiser - Decatur

    2 Years

  • Qwayne Ingram

    Merchandiser - Decatur

  • Eric Napier

    Merchandiser - Decatur 

  • Matthew Williams

    Merchandiser - Decatur 

    3 Years

  • Ryan Cooke

    Merchandiser - Springfield 

    4 Years

  • Gregory Finn

    Merchandiser - Springfield 

  • Mike Lovegrove

    Merchandiser - Springfield 

    6 Years

  • Johnny Sirtout

    Merchandiser - Springfield 


  • Shaun Stotlar

    Merchandiser - Springfield

    1 Year

  • Shawn Spencer

    Merchandiser - Springfield 

    3 Years

  • Riley Hamell

    Merchandiser - Taylorville

    6 Years

  • Vincent Clayton

    PT Breakage

    10 Years