Kyle Fitzsimmons

 

Director of Sales and Marketing

Office: (206) 808-6283

kyle.fitzsimmons@anheuser-busch.com


Eugene Oh

 

Director of Sales (Off-Premise)

Office: (206) 808-6020

Mobile: (206) 793-4238

eugene.oh@anheuser-busch.com

 

Scott Mayer

 

Director of Sales (On-Premise)

Office: (206) 808-6148

Mobile: (206) 793-4214

scott.mayer@anheuser-busch.com


Peter Stevens

 

Trade Marketing Supervisor

Office: (206) 808-6214

peter.stevens@anheuser-busch.com


Steve Mertel

 

Trade Marketing Supervisor

Office: (206) 808-6109

steve.mertel@anheuser-busch.com


Catherine Bolich

 

Planning Performance Manager

Office: (484) 557-6623

catherine.bolich@anheuser-busch.com

Ellen Sartori

 

Analyst

Office: (206) 808-6327

ellen.sartori@anheuser-busch.com


Kohl Schoening

 

Marketing Manager

Mobile: (206) 913-9464

kohl.schoening@anheuser-busch.com

 

Dustin Stratton

 

Marketing Coordinator

Office: (206) 808-6008

Mobile: (503) 757-7347

dustin.stratton@anheuser-busch.com


Sarah Hemmer

 

Director of Operations

Office: (206) 808-6084

sarah.hemmer@anheuser-busch.com


Dean Milar

 

HR and People Manager

Office: (206) 808-6280

dean.milar@anheuser-busch.com